If your institution appears on the list below, your workplace has taken the offer of an Institutional Registration and you can still register for TEMC 2021 Online (post-event) to view the online content.

If you have any difficulties in this process, please contact irene@laevents.com.au with your name and institution.

Confirmed Institutional Registrations

Australian Catholic University
Australian National University
Auckland University of Technology
Bond University
Central Queensland University
Deakin University
Federation University
Flinders University
James Cook University
La Trobe University
Macquarie University
Monash University
Murdoch University
Queensland University of Technology
RMIT University
Swinburne University of Technology
University of Adelaide
University of Auckland
University of Canberra
University of Melbourne
University of Newcastle
University of New South Wales
University of Queensland
University of South Australia
University of Southern Queensland
University of Sydney
University of Technology Sydney
University of the Sunshine Coast
Waikato University
University of Wollongong
Victoria University
Victoria University of Wellington
Western Sydney University